Administrator Information

Administrator Information

Welcome to South Harrison Community School

315 South Harrison Drive
Corydon, IN 47112

812-738-2168 Enroll Now

District & Building Contact Information

District Contacts

Superintendent – Dr. Mark A. EastridgeEastridgeM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment – Tami GeltmakerGeltmakerT@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Business Operations – Carolyn WallaceWallaceC@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Title I Program – Jill Timberlake; TimbeJ@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Harrison County Exceptional Learners Cooperative – Bruce KulwickiKulwickiB@shcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Director of Harrison County Exceptional Learners Cooperative – Rochelle BatesBatesR@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of College & Career Readiness – Jennie Capelle; CapelleJ@shcsc.k12.in.us


Superintendent Secretary/Receptionist – Joyce Hensley; HensleyJ@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corporation Treasurer/Payroll Specialist – Pam Seipel; SeipelP@shcsc.k12.in.us

Human Resource Specialist – Rebecca Shartzer; ShartzerR@shcsc.k12.in.us

Information Technology Specialist – Penny Smith; SmithP@shcsc.k12.in.us

Accounting Specialist/Accounts Receivable – Michelle Tindall; TindallM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Accounting Specialist/Accounts Payable – Sally Welsh; WelshS@shcsc.k12.in.us


Systems Administrator – Martin Miller; MillerM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Health Services Coordinator – Sharon Grimes; GrimesSh@shcsc.k12.in.us

Transportation Coordinator – Mike Key; KeyM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Facilities Coordinator – Travis McKim; McKimT@shcsc.k12.in.us

Food Services Coordinator – Mary Smith; SmithM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Building Contacts

Corydon Central High School Principal – Keith MarshallMarshK@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central High School Assistant Principal – Jason Toler; TolerJ@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central Junior High School Principal – Mark BlackBlackM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Elementary School Principal – Tamela BrewerBrewerT@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Intermediate School Principal – Sandra JosephJosephS@shcsc.k12.in.us

Heth-Washington Elementary School Principal – Nissa EllettEllettN@shcsc.k12.in.us

New Middletown Elementary School Principal – Wendy Carter; CarterW@shcsc.k12.in.us

South Central Elementary School Principal – Sharon MathesMathesSh@shcsc.k12.in.us

South Central Junior/Senior High School Principal – David BeaverBeaverD@shcsc.k12.in.us

South Central Junior/Senior High School Assistant Principal – Sue LanhamLanhamS@shcsc.k12.in.us

Note: Required administrative contracts are accessible by selecting the underlined name of the individual for whom the contract belongs.