812-738-2168
School is Open

District & Building Contact Information

District Contacts

Superintendent – Dr. Mark A. Eastridge; EastridgeM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment – Tami GeltmakerGeltmakerT@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Business Operations – Carolyn WallaceWallaceC@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Title I Program – Jill Timberlake; TimbeJ@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Harrison County Exceptional Learners Cooperative – Bruce Kulwicki; KulwickiB@shcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Director of Harrison County Exceptional Learners Cooperative – Rochelle Bates; BatesR@shcsc.k12.in.us

Director of College & Career Readiness – Jennie Capelle; CapelleJ@shcsc.k12.in.us


Superintendent Secretary/Receptionist – Joyce Hensley; HensleyJ@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corporation Treasurer/Payroll Specialist – Pam Seipel; SeipelP@shcsc.k12.in.us

Human Resource Specialist – Rebecca Shartzer; ShartzerR@shcsc.k12.in.us

Information Technology Specialist – Penny Smith; SmithP@shcsc.k12.in.us

Accounting Specialist/Accounts Receivable – Michelle Tindall; TindallM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Accounting Specialist/Accounts Payable – Sally Welsh; WelshS@shcsc.k12.in.us


Systems Administrator – Martin Miller; MillerM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Health Services Coordinator – Sharon Grimes; GrimesSh@shcsc.k12.in.us

Transportation Coordinator – Mike Key; KeyM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Facilities Coordinator – Travis McKim; McKimT@shcsc.k12.in.us

Food Services Coordinator – Mary Smith; SmithM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Building Contacts

Corydon Central High School Principal – Keith Marshall; MarshK@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central High School Assistant Principal – Jason Toler; TolerJ@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central Junior High School Principal – Mark Black; BlackM@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Elementary School Principal – Tamela Brewer; BrewerT@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Intermediate School Principal – Sandra Joseph; JosephS@shcsc.k12.in.us

Heth-Washington Elementary School Principal – Nissa Ellett; EllettN@shcsc.k12.in.us

New Middletown Elementary School Principal – Wendy Carter; CarterW@shcsc.k12.in.us

South Central Elementary School Principal – Sharon Mathes; MathesSh@shcsc.k12.in.us

South Central Junior/Senior High School Principal – David Beaver; BeaverD@shcsc.k12.in.us

South Central Junior/Senior High School Assistant Principal – Sue Lanham; LanhamS@shcsc.k12.in.us

Note: Required administrative contracts are accessible by selecting the underlined name of the individual for whom the contract belongs. 

South Harrison Community School Corporation