812-738-2168
School is Open

Board Member Listing & Meeting Information

Board Members

  • Mary J. Mathes, President
  • Karen Lopp, Vice-President
  • Barbara Smith, Secretary
  • Larry Hauswald
  • Shelly Romero
  • Diana Sailor
  • Mindy Wibbels

Board Meeting Schedule – February 2017 through January 2018

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ New Middletown Elementary School – Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ Corydon Central High School – Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Corporation Audit 8:45 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m. (Revised from August 1, 2017)
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ South Central Junior/Senior High School – Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ Corydon Intermediate School – Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 @ Edmund “Ed” F. Schneider Administrative Center- Executive 6:30 p.m./Regular 7:30 p.m.

Click here for Board of School Trustees Meeting Agendas

 

Board of School Trustee Meeting Minutes (select time period)

South Harrison Community School Corporation